What's On

95 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

April 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 28 Apr 2017 The Lounge Bar
Friday - 28 Apr 2017 ROXTONS HASLEMERE
Friday - 28 Apr 2017 The Star Inn, Guildford
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Cranleigh Arts Centre
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 St Andrews Church
Saturday - 29 Apr 2017 Alton Assembly Rooms
Sunday - 30 Apr 2017 Waverley Abbey House

May 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 02 May 2017 St Lawrence Church
Thursday - 04 May 2017 Cranleigh Arts Centre
Friday - 05 May 2017 FARNHAM MALTINGS
Friday - 05 May 2017 Cranleigh Arts Centre
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 06 May 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Haslemere Museum
Saturday - 06 May 2017 St.Peter's Church,Wrecclesham
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Cranleigh Arts Centre
Sunday - 07 May 2017 Eggars School
Sunday - 07 May 2017 Haslemere Museum
Monday - 08 May 2017 The Harlington
Tuesday - 09 May 2017 The Harlington
Thursday - 11 May 2017 The Princes Hall
Thursday - 11 May 2017 Portsdown Decorative and Fine Arts Society
Friday - 12 May 2017 Liphook Golf Club
Saturday - 13 May 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 13 May 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 13 May 2017 Millenium Centre
Saturday - 13 May 2017 Treloar School & College
Saturday - 13 May 2017 Grayswood Village Hall
Sunday - 14 May 2017 Waverley Abbey House
Tuesday - 16 May 2017 The Harlington
Friday - 19 May 2017 Four Marks Church of England Primary School
Friday - 19 May 2017 Farnham Maltings
Saturday - 20 May 2017 The Den (3rd Alton Scouts)
Saturday - 20 May 2017 The Ridley Hall
Saturday - 20 May 2017 Frensham Royal British Legion
Saturday - 20 May 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 20 May 2017 Kingsley Centre
Saturday - 20 May 2017 Scout Hut (Kingsmill Pavillion )
Sunday - 21 May 2017 Fernhurst Recreation Ground
Sunday - 21 May 2017 Milford Village Hall
Sunday - 21 May 2017 Daniel Hall
Monday - 22 May 2017 The Harlington
Tuesday - 23 May 2017 Haslemere Museum
Sunday - 28 May 2017 Grayshott Village
Sunday - 28 May 2017 Grayshott Village
Monday - 29 May 2017 Pirrie Hall and Brook Village Green

June 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 The Princes Hall
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Haslemere Museum
Friday - 02 Jun 2017 The Lounge Bar
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Parish Hall
Sunday - 04 Jun 2017 Haslemere Museum
Sunday - 04 Jun 2017 Milland Recreation Ground
Friday - 09 Jun 2017 Princes Hall, Aldershot
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Millenium Centre
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Hog's Back Hotel and Spa Farnham
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Haslemere Museum
Monday - 12 Jun 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 Chichester Hall and REC
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 The Green, Old Alresford
Tuesday - 20 Jun 2017 The Harlington
Friday - 23 Jun 2017 The Electric Theatre
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Tuxlith Chapel
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 The Electric Theatre
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Dene Rally
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Dene Rally
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 The Triangle and village of Liss
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Triangle Centre
Monday - 26 Jun 2017 The Harlington

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Selborne School Grounds
Wednesday - 05 Jul 2017 Rural Life Centre
Thursday - 06 Jul 2017 The Princes Hall
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Millenium Centre
Tuesday - 18 Jul 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 22 Jul 2017 Binsted Recreation Ground

August 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Millenium Centre
Friday - 18 Aug 2017 The Harlington

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 02 Sep 2017 The Harlington
Thursday - 07 Sep 2017 The Princes Hall
Friday - 08 Sep 2017 The Harlington
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 Millenium Centre
Sunday - 17 Sep 2017 The Maltings
Saturday - 23 Sep 2017 Lion Green

October 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 05 Oct 2017 The Princes Hall
Friday - 06 Oct 2017 Kitcombe House, on A32 south of Farringdon
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Millenium Centre

November 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 02 Nov 2017 The Princes Hall
Saturday - 11 Nov 2017 Millenium Centre
Saturday - 25 Nov 2017 Millenium Centre

December 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 09 Dec 2017 Millenium Centre

June 2018

When Event Where
Sunday - 17 Jun 2018 Daniel Hall

September 2018

When Event Where
Sunday - 16 Sep 2018 Farnham Maltings

February 2106

When Event Where
Monday - 22 Feb 2106 Vernon House (Above Farnham Library)

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event